Learn Lightroom 5 – Part 15: Create An HDR Like Effect With Lightroom (Training Tutorial)

You can't process multiple bracketed photos into a single HDR image in Lightroom but you can easily process a single image so that it appears to be an HDR image and in this video, I show you how. Of all the requests I get to do videos on specific subjects, requests on how to shoot HDR are by far the most that fill up my inbox. Admittedly, this technique isn't for everyone but some photographers really like the HDR effect and like to utilize it to obtain a surreal look to their images. If anyone has a video that they'd like to see, you can email me at Tony@AnthonyMorganti.com and I will attempt to make a video that explains what you're seeking. This video and the Learn Lightroom 5 Video Tutorials are brought to you courtesy of: http://AnthonyMorganti.com Parts 1-14 in the "Learn Lightroom 5" series can be found here: Part 1: Quickstart to get you developing photos in Lightroom - http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/07/21/learn-lightroom-part-1-quickstart/ Part 2: The Tools In Lightroom - http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/07/22/learn-lightroom-5-part-2-tools/ Part 3: Processing a photo start to finish - http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/07/25/learn-lightroom-5-part-3-the-develop-workflow-training-tutorial/ Part 4: Processing a B&W Photo - http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/07/29/learn-lightroom-5-part-4-processing-a-photo-into-black-white/ Part 5: Sharpening & Noise Reduction - http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/05/learn-lightroom-5-part-5-sharpening-noise-reduction/ Part 6: Spot Removal Tool - http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/08/learn-lightroom-5-part-6-spot-removal-tool/ Part 7: Portrait Retouch - http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/17/learn-lightroom-5-part-7-portrait-retouch/ Part 8: Split Toning - http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/24/learn-lightroom-5-part-8-split-toning/ Part 9: Develop Module Mayhem - http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/08/31/learn-lightroom-5-part-9-develop-module-mayhem/ Part 10: Creating Presets - http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/09/02/learn-lightroom-5-part-10-creating-presets/ Part 11: Questions & Answers: http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/09/07/learn-lightroom-5-part-11-questions-answers/ Part 12: Getting Images Into Lightroom: http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/09/10/learn-lightroom-5-part-12-getting-images-into-lightroom/ Part 13: Tone Curve: http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/09/15/learn-lightroom-5-part-13-tone-curve/ Part 14: Portrait Retouch Redux: http://anthonymorganti.com/2013/09/21/learn-lightroom-5-part-14-portrait-retouch-redux/

Adobe Lightroom tutorial | Lightroom color correction Tutorial For beginners

Welcome to another tutorial Hi guys in this tutorial i will show adobe lightroom color correction tutorial so guys please don't forget subscribe Resources Link: Subscribe and get the latest tutorials Facebook: https://web.facebook.com/official.forhadshakil/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/forhadshakil09 Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/1/+TutorialWorldSK Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCywEIKiRYXyabt5rWZY2Ptg THANKS FOR WATCHING Light room color correction adobe lightroom tutorial lightroom color effect light room light effect light color effect light bangla tutorail • photoshop tutorials. • tutorial photoshop. • photoshop tutorial. • how to photoshop. • photoshop cc. • adobe photoshop. • photo, • photo editor, • picture editing, • phoho manipulation, • phoho manipulation artists, • photo editing software, • photo restoration, • edit photos, • editing photos, • photography, • photo effects, • photo editors, • free photo editing, • photo editing online, • pictures editing, • photo edit, • photoshop lessons, • photoshop training, • online photoshop classes, • photoshop course, • photoshop training courses, • online photoshop class, • amazing photoshop tutorials, • photoshop training course, • adobe photoshop courses, • graphic design tutorials photoshop, -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Please watch: "3K Subscribe Special | Download Photoshop CC With 4 Plugins Installed Only" https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ff7_Ydajdq4 -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-